Professional Surveyors CanadaProfessional Surveyors CanadaProfessional Surveyors Canada
1-800-241-7200
info@psc-gpc.ca
PO Box 10005 Owen Sound RPO Keeling Place, Ontario N4K 0B3
Professional Surveyors CanadaProfessional Surveyors CanadaProfessional Surveyors Canada

Insurance & Committee Contacts

Key Program Contacts

PLIC Members

Derik R. DeWolfe, NSLS, Chair. Middleton, Nova Scotia 

Telephone: 902-825-2362

Email: derik@demosl.ca

Derek French, PEILS, CLS.

Cornwall, PEI

Email: dfrenchservices@gmail.com

Malcolm Vanstone, SLS,

Regina, Saskatchewan 

E-mail

Chris El-Arjai , BCLS.

Burnaby, British Columbia

E-mail: celaraj@underhill.ca

Darren Patkau, SLS, CLS, Director Oak Bluff, Manitoba

Telephone: 204-832-1230 

E-mail: Darren.Patkau@MeridianSurveys.ca

Mitch Ettinger, ALS, CLS, NSLS

Edmonton, Alberta

E-mail

mitch.ettinger@geoverra.com

Carolyn Adams

Committee Secretary.

Telephone

613-695-8333 or 800-241-7200

E-mail: carolyn@psc-gpc.ca

The Insurance managers

Victor Canada Suite 500, 1400 Blair Towers Place Ottawa, ON K1J 9B8

Telephone: 800-267-6684 or (613) 786-2000

Website: www.victorinsurance.ca

Paula M. Barreira, Senior Claims Analyst, Vice-President 

Telephone: 800-267-6684 (2259) or (613) 786-2259

E-mail: Paula.barreira@victorinsurance.com

David Cook, President, Chief Underwriting Officer

Telephone: 800-267-6684 (2207) or (613) 786-2207

E-mail: David.cook@victorinsurance.com

The Brokers

Arthur J. Gallagher Canada Limited 120 South Town Centre Blvd. Markham, Ontario L6G 1C3 Toll free: 1-800-267-6670

Laura Stewart, Client Service Broker

Telephone: 905-752-8745 Fax: 905-479-9164

E-mail: laura_stewart@ajg.com

Mark Sampson, Senior Vice President

Telephone: 905-948-2631

Fax: 905-948-9164

E-mail: mark_sampson@ajg.com