Directors

board of directors

Jordan Litke, British Columbia – Chair

jordan@psc-gpc.ca

Darren Patkau, Saskatchewan – Vice Chair & Treasurer 

darren@psc-gpc.ca

Gabriel S. Arancibia, Quebec    – Vice Chair

gabriel@psc-gpc.ca

Michael Thompson, Canada Lands – Past Chair

michael@psc-gpc.ca

Colin Keir, Alberta:

colin@psc-gpc.ca

Claude Levasseur, Quebec

claude@psc-gpc.ca

James Dorland, Ontario:

james@psc-gpc.ca

Brad Eisan, Newfoundland and Labrador:

brad@psc-gpc.ca

Wilson Phillips, Manitoba

wilson@psc-gpc.ca

Michael Haines, New Brunswick:

michaelh@psc-gpc.ca

Wayne Tremblay, Prince Edward Island

wayne@psc-gpc.ca

Mike Williams, Nova Scotia

mikew@psc-gpc.ca

Please contact a Director directly or PSC staff if you have any questions or comments.

Share Button
X