Professional Surveyors CanadaProfessional Surveyors CanadaProfessional Surveyors Canada
1-800-241-7200
info@psc-gpc.ca
PO Box 10005 Owen Sound RPO Keeling Place, Ontario N4K 0B3
Professional Surveyors CanadaProfessional Surveyors CanadaProfessional Surveyors Canada

Directors

board of directors

Darren Patkau, Saskatchewan – Chair

darren@psc-gpc.ca

Colin Keir,  Alberta – 

Treasurer

colin@psc-gpc.ca

Nick Parrott, Newfoundland and Labrador – Vice Chair

nicholas@psc-gpc.ca

Jordan Litke, British Columbia – Past Chair

jordan@psc-gpc.ca

Gabriel S. Arancibia, Quebec

gabriel@psc-gpc.ca

Iain Skinner, Canada Lands

iain@psc-gpc.ca

James Dorland, Ontario

james@psc-gpc.ca

Mike Williams, Nova Scotia

mikew@psc-gpc.ca

Wilson Phillips, Manitoba

wilson@psc-gpc.ca

Serge Bernard, Prince Edward Island

serge@psc-gpc.ca

Please contact a Director directly or PSC staff if you have any questions or comments.